Announcements

  •  

    2017

    8th Grade Events: (1) Field Trip to Wet 'N' Wild on Friday, May 19
                                     (2) Farewell Dance in Cafeteria from 5:00 - 7:00 PM on Tuesday, May 23
                                     (3) Promotion Ceremony in Cafeteria from 10:00 - 11:00 AM on Thursday, May 25

    Students are required to wear their uniforms for the 8th grade group picture on Friday, April 14.

    Spring Picture Day is Wednesday, April 12. Students do not have to wear uniforms; however, they must wear school-appropriate attire.

    AzMERIT coming soon! Testing starts on Tuesday, March 28 and runs through Monday, May 1.

    The Continuous Improvement Plan for 2016-2017 is now available for the public to reference. Select "CIP" under School Information.

    2016

    Picture Day is Friday, November 18. Students should wear their school uniforms for pictures.

    The Fall Festival scheduled for Thursday, November 17, 2016, has been cancelled due to lack of interest. Only teachers and staff are attending the PTO meetings to plan and organize the school events. Parents need to be part of this process.

    As of Friday, October 28, 2016, 7th and 8th grade students are not allowed to have water bottles on campus.

CLOSE