Student Council


    The Student Council consists of students in 4th - 8th grade and is under the direction of Ms. Silva-Garcia (6th Grade Teacher).

    The Student Council helps share students’ ideas, interests, and concerns with teachers and administration. They also help raise funds for school-wide activities, including social events, community projects, environmental issues, and school reform. Student council members learn collaboration, communication, and leadership skills as an extension of their formal education.

    Elected Officers

    The following Student Council officers will be elected by the student body at the start of this school year:


    Vice President